You’re Invited!

image

Hi everyone! I’m Cassandra and the ministry page owner of Cassandra’s Marriage Mints. I’m greatly humbled and honored to be a guest speaker on Georgia’s IMPACT radio show on Wednesday!
There are so many things to discuss on marriage. One issue can just flow into another it seems. I am excited to share with you all what I have learned from my own marriage as well as offer counsel that is grounded in God. It is my belief that a marriage can always be successful by worldy or temporal standards but only God can make it glorious.
When we do marriage, when we love like Jesus, the glory of His presence and love magnifies and seals in the hope of a union lasting a lifetime. Amen. God’s power is exceedingly beyond all that we can imagine. It is my prayer that I can be His vessel–a mouthpiece of encouragement to all of the listeners who will tune in to the blessed IMPACT radio show!
I pray you will all tune in and be blessed!
The online link to tune is at:
http://www.radiomaranatha1003.com
Thanks and God bless!

Please let me know what you think about this :)

