Speak God’s Word Over The Dry Bones of Your Marriage

image

“Then say to them, ‘Thus says the Lord God: “Surely I will take the children of Israel from among the nations, wherever they have gone, and will gather them from every side and bring them into their own land; 22 and I will make them one nation in the land, on the mountains of Israel; and one king shall be king over them all; they shall no longer be two nations, nor shall they ever be divided into two kingdoms again. 23 They shall not defile themselves anymore with their idols, nor with their detestable things, nor with any of their transgressions; but I will deliver them from all their dwelling places in which they have sinned, and will cleanse them. Then they shall be My people, and I will be their God.” ~Ezekiel 37:21-23
Are you experiencing adultery in your marriage? Your marriage may appear to be dead and hopeless. Your spouse may have abandoned you for the person they are committing adultery against you. There is still hope! And we find our hope in the Lord and what His Word demonstrates to us. You too can prophesy life back into your marriage by speaking God’s Word over it. Ezekiel 37:21-23 is especially poignant to me because I can see with my spiritual eyes how God will gather up those scattered, prodigal spouses and bring them back into their own land! I can see how He will make you and your spouse ONE nation–no longer two divided kingdoms ever again! I can see prophetically in His Word in Ezekiel chapter 37 how God motivates us to speak and declare with authority by faith! Speaking life although there’s lifelessness all around because HE can surely resurrect your bones–your foundations of your marriage. Get up from the despair and defeat you have sunken into. Water the parched hope you have for your marriage to be restored by God by speaking His Word into your situation. Amen! God bless~
Cassandra

2 thoughts on “Speak God’s Word Over The Dry Bones of Your Marriage

  1. nicoli says:

    I just read the articles on adultery and hibernation. TRUTH. THANK YOU FOR PRAYING AND SENDING MINTS FOR LIFE TO THE SOULS OF MANY. At this I am
    standing for my marriage after having now been married to him a 2nd time. Please have others interceding and thank Jesse for our family miracle. His soul and families are precious beyond my thoughts. Thank you and blessings blessings blessings with honors and long lit

    Like

Please let me know what you think about this :)

