🎉Cassandra’s New Blog Radio Show!!!🎉

image

I want to take this time to make a very special announcement:
God put it in my heart to start an online radio show!!!! Cassandra’s Marriage Mints will LIVE to host:
♢ Biblical studies (Esther and Deborah studies are up 1st! 👑).
♢ Readings from anointed books to      help us wives in our walks with God.
♢ Interviews that encourage w/the sharing of testimonies from wives.
♢ Godly Chats where we can also Skype/log in for prayer and discussion.
I’ll be implementing my new Radio show this week!!! I’m so excited to see how God will work. I’m starting with a Free trial for a month and am asking for your support to help me keep it going for an entire year. Please Visit the link below for more details on how you can help! May God bless you ♡

Link to learn how you can help:
http://gofundme.com/6xjn955x
Link to Visit Blog Radio Show :
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cassandrasmarriagemints

Link to Cassandra’s Blog Radio Show:
Cassandra Salamone
Cassandra’s Marriage Mints

Please let me know what you think about this :)

