Walking on Water Bible Study 

I’m super excited to begin a new Bible study in the book of Matthew to learn from Jesus how to step out of the boat of complacency and distrust!  Everyone is welcome to be a part of this study– both men and women. It is my prayer that we will grow together and choose faith over fear in our storms in life.

I know many ministries use the SOAK or SOAP acronyms to help them get the most out of Bible studies. I came up with my own! Cassandra’s Marriage Mints’ Bible study acronym is HELP. We need God’s help to choose faith over fear when facing storms in our lives. We need to know how to get out of our boats and walk on water. We have to get in God’s Word and HELP is hopefully going to make Bible reading easier for you! We can share our HELP’s with each other and really fellowship in this!

Join right in, and read a chapter a day! I’ll be posting Scriptures and encouragement throughout the day, and I invite you to comment and share on the posts about what God has shown you. If you’re interested, go ahead and click that you’re  “Going” or “Interested” on the new Event post I created over at Cassandra’s Marriage Mints, so I”ll have an idea of how many of you will be joining in! Be blessed! 
Cassandra 💖

Please let me know what you think about this :)

