Spiritual Warfare is Real!

image

This is my testimony of my encounter several months ago, with an ungodly entity in my home and how I could discern angels warring on my behalf.
It was after midnight, and I was the only one awake in my home. I was reading and the lights in my room dimmed of their own accord. Seconds later, I was overwhelmed and felt like I should run or scream. My mind flooded with frightening images and false emotions of terror. There was thunder rumbling in the distance. I knew then, that it was a demon because of the intensity. It was almost like the Holy Spirit put His hands on my shoulders to steady and reassure me that I have nothing to fear. I knew that if I could see in the spiritual realm what was in my room with my natural eyes, in my space, in my face, I would have probably screamed!!! It began to thunder and there was lightning but no rain right outside my bedroom window and it was so loud as if the thunder was in my room over my head. It seemed like a fight was building. Immediately, I began to speak in tongues and declared that I along with my family are covered by the Blood of Jesus and that the demon (s) must flee in JESUS’ NAME!!! I rebuked the devil and the spirit of fear and announced that God DID NOT give me a spirit of fear but of POWER, LOVE, AND A SOUND MIND!!!!! With each decree I made standing in authority through Christ Jesus and feeling the Holy Spirit’s solid presence within me, I could feel a powerful shift in my room as if whatever was in my face trying to intimidate me and attack me mentally was thrown against the opposite side of the room and dragged out the windows. I could sense a MIGHTY warring angel fighting on my behalf. And just as suddenly as I perceived that, the LOUD thunder and bright lightning that illuminated my windows SUDDENLY WAS GONE!!! My husband and my baby daughter slept through the whole thing. There was such an overflow of peace in my house as I walked around to check on my children. I praised God. HE IS FAITHFUL AND GIVES HIS ANGELS CHARGE OVER US!!!!HALLELUJAH THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!! Spiritual warfare IS REAL!!!!
Be encouraged that you are not alone!!! God will never leave you nor forsake you!!! The enemy does not have authority over your life. You must speak God’s Word and with whatever you face, it must bow before the name JESUS! AMEN!!!! GLORY TO GOD!!!!!
Cassandra Salamone. All rights reserved. Copyrighted.

Please let me know what you think about this :)

