” Binding and Loosing Prayer”

image

“This is why I have called you Peter (rock): for on this rock I will build My church. The church will reign triumphant even at the gates of hell. 19 Peter, I give you the keys to the kingdom of heaven. Whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.” Matthew 18:18-19, Voice.
PRAYER
Lord, I thank You for my marriage. Thank You for sharpening me with the iron of my spouse (Insert their name).
In the name of Jesus,
I bind lust and loose LOVE.
I bind lethargy & indifference and loose LAUGHTER & ENTHUSIASM.
I bind distraction and loose UNDEFILED ATTRACTION in my marriage.
I bind adultery and loose UNDIVIDED AFFECTIONS AND LOVE ONLY TO ME.
I bind the inner and under-workings and surveillance of the enemy against my marriage & my family, and loose the POWER OF LIFE (Prov.18:21) as the SILENT INNER words in my heart and the UNDERLYING MOTIVES WORKING IN MY WORDS LINE UP WITH YOUR WORD FATHER! Let my tongue speak not against the power of Your Word but only declare Your works as I speak by Your Holy Spirit and not by my flesh. Thank You Jesus, that the enemy nor my flesh has authority over me. Thank You Lord!!! I loose a hedge of protection over us as I declare IN JESUS’ NAME that (Insert spouse’s name), our children, and I, as well as all that is concerning us, are covered by the PRECIOUS, HOLY VICTORIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS and we thank You God for giving angels charge over us. Lord, I ask that they war on our behalf to protect us and encamp around us to shield us and hide us from the enemy and any who may be on assignment against us. MAY YOUR WILL BE DONE FATHER! THANK YOU JESUS! THANK YOU FOR YOUR MERCY!!!! TURN OUR HEARTS TO YOU AND THANK YOU FOR RESTORING MARRIAGES. IN JESUS’ NAME! AMEN!!!!!!
Proverbs 18:21 NKJV~ “Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.”
All rights reserved. Cassandra’s Marriage Mints. Copyrighted.

2 thoughts on “” Binding and Loosing Prayer”

    • Cassandra says:

      Glory to God 🙂 I’m so glad God put it in my heart. I almost didn’t post it because after He gave me the idea to bind and loose, I became busy. But God is faithful and reminded me! So glad you are inspired, Bonny! May God bless you!

      Like

Please let me know what you think about this :)

