Prayer Against False Vines (Soul Ties & Curses)

image

Lord God,
You know all that concerns my heart and mind. Help me with any unbelief that is clinging to me and stunting my faith from growing.
All this is why (I am)* constantly praying for you (Insert his/her/your name here), so God will make you worthy of the great calling you have received from Him and will give you the power to accomplish every good intention and work of faith (2 Thessalonians 1:11).
Lord, bring me and my spouse into one accord–into unity–so that we can “come together as one in mind and spirit and purpose, sharing in the same love” in our marriage. Don’t let (Insert his/her name here or insert “my) selfishness and prideful agendas take over. Lord, teach us how to not be self-serving and self-absorbed but how to “embrace true humility, and “extend love to others”. Help us to “get beyond (ourselves)* and protecting (our)* own interests;” Teach our hearts to “be sincere, and secure (each others’) interests first.”
 We need Your help to “adopt the mind-set of Jesus the Anointed.” We need Your help to “live with His attitude in (our)* hearts (Philippians 2:2-5).
 Jesus, You said in Your Word: “I am the true vine, and My Father is the keeper of the vineyard. My Father examines every branch in Me and cuts away those who do not bear fruit. He leaves those bearing fruit and carefully prunes them so that they will bear more fruit;  already you are clean because you have heard My voice.  Abide in Me, and I will abide in you. A branch cannot bear fruit if it is disconnected from the vine, and neither will you if you are not connected to Me.”
I thank You Jesus for being the true vine and that Your Father is the keeper of the vineyard. Dear Lord, I’m asking You to examine every part in (Insert name or insert “me”). If there is anything in me that is not of You– any soul ties or curses spoken upon my soul that cling like vines from the enemy to my soul–I pray by the power of Your Holy Spirit that they be removed from (insert name or “me”). Lord, tear every ungodly vine and branch from (Insert name)! May it be according to Your will, Father God, that You will cut away anything that does not bear fruit, and prune (Insert name or “me”) so more fruit grows that brings You glory and blesses our marriage! I thank You that already (Insert name) is clean because (Insert name ) has heard Your voice!
Lord You are the vine! Show (Insert name) how to abide in You so that You will abide in them!
Thank You Lord, for You also said:
“I am the vine, and you are the branches. If you abide in Me and I in you, you will bear great fruit. Without Me, you will accomplish nothing. If anyone does not abide in Me, he is like a branch that is tossed out and shrivels up and is later gathered to be tossed into the fire to burn. If you abide in Me and My voice abides in you, anything you ask will come to pass for you. Your abundant growth and your faithfulness as My followers will bring glory to the Father.” (John 15:1-8).
Lord, I’m believing that everything I have asked that is in agreement with Your will shall come to pass! I abide in You, and I believe that Your voice abides in me! Lord, if my spouse  (Insert name ) does not abide in You that You will change their heart so that is no longer the truth. You are the true vine and I’m decreeing that anything that clings to (Insert name )that is not of You is a false vine! Lord, anything that is not of You within the branch (Insert name ), pluck it from them! I’m praying on their behalf that (Insert name ) might not be tossed out to shrivel up and later be tossed into the fire to be burned!  I’m praying for deliverance and for salvation for (Insert name )’s soul! Lord, I thank You in advance for (Insert name )’s
ABUNDANT GROWTH AND FAITHFULNESS to YOU and in our marriage, ALL TO THE GLORY OF THE FATHER!!! EL SHADDAI!!! THANK YOU JESUS!!!! THE TRUE VINE!!! LORD, I thank YOU for pruning me and this marriage. Lord, bring us to abide in You as a fruitful branch. In JESUS’ NAME AND BY THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT, I declare and decree Your will shall be performed perfectly and completely!!! AMEN.
***This is a prayer I’m sharing but am not sharing to say that it a prayer for you to pray everyday or certain times of day. The key parts of this prayer are the Scriptures within quotations ***
Feel free to share. GOD BLESS!
Cassandra Salamone. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Prayer Against False Vines (Soul Ties & Curses)

Please let me know what you think about this :)

