Win a Free Book

image

I’m excited to announce that I’m having a Sweepstakes! I receive an extra copy of this book with my package. You can win a Free copy of Unveiled Wife Jennifer Smith’s new book by submitting an essay (2-3 paragraphs) of what God is teaching you about being a wife. I’m looking for all perspectives but be real. The best submission wins this book, which I will ship to the winner postage paid! This Sweepstakes will end on Sunday at midnight with the winner announcement on Monday, March 16th. Submit your essays here:
cassandrasmarriagemints@gmail.com
Be sure and include your name, length of time you’ve been married, and why you should win along with what God is teaching you on being a wife. I look forward to reading your entries! Let’s go!!!
P.S.Maybe the winner and I can become pen pals and share what we learn from this book with each other! 😄
This Sweepstakes is only through Cassandra’s Marriage Mints and is of no financial benefit.

Please let me know what you think about this :)

