A Prayer for a Godly Husband

image

I wanted to share this prayer because it is absolutely beautiful! Facebook is not allowing me to upload posts, so I’m sharing it via the blog♥ I found it on Pinterest, and I think it’s just remarkable that the author is seeking God’s help to provide her with a husband. Not only does she demonstrate her desire for a husband but also her willingness and desire for God to change her so she will be ready to receive him in her life. She is wise to seek the Lord’s help so that she doesn’t grasp for just any man out of desperation but the one God purposed specifically for her. Amen! Praise God 🙂
Cassandra~

Please let me know what you think about this :)

