Spring Facebook Facelift

Hi Friends!
Happy Spring! 🙂
I’m more than excited to announce that my marriage ministry Facebook page will be undergoing a refreshing facelift in the next coming weeks! I am making it easier to access this blog, newsletters, and any ebooks that I publish, as well as webcasts for videos and live prayer calls! I am working on making all these resources that Cassandra’s Marriage Mints has to offer available as a spread for you directly on my Facebook page. I have some fresh ideas for my site that will include opportunities for you to share your marriage testimonies and some contests, as well! Stay tuned and stay connected–glad to have you be a part of my ministry! God bless♥
Cassandra’s Marriage Mints

image

Please let me know what you think about this :)

