“Prayer Nights” (Live Webconference Prayer Line)

image

I am excited to see how God is moving and opening doors for His ministry to be accomplished in Cassandra’s Marriage Mints. He laid it on my heart this morning while I was chatting online with a dear sister in Christ that webconference calls will be another tool and resource I can offer wives! I talked it over with my husband and he went the extra mile and paid for my first month of webcasting services! God is so good!!! Prayer Nights will be on Friday and Saturday nights. Weekends can be very difficult for wives who are estranged from their husbands or who are left alone at home while they pursue their interests. I want to invite wives who are in need of prayer or who are looking to pray for other wives because where at least 2 are gathered in Jesus’ name (Matthew 18:19-20), what we pray for will be done for us according to God’s will and timing! If you don’t have a date night planned, join me for a Live Webconference call tomorrow night at 10pm. You don’t have to own/use a webcam. If you connect to the web portion, you can chat with me and others in attendance by messaging. You can call in and listen using your phone/you can connect to the web and listen and make prayer requests known on your phone as well. There are options 🙂
I may/may not have a couple of slides to show on the web portion, but I will be on the phone line either way! I’m open to your suggestions as this is for you


“Friday Prayer Nights” registration



Or


Cassandra’s Marriage Mints



so you can receive the phone number, access code, and web URL address. To reserve your spot on the line, simply register and the info will be emailed to you. Thanks so much! God bless everyone Cassandra :+)

Please let me know what you think about this :)

