New Volume Ebook Release: “Sex! In-Laws. My Blended Family”

image

Are you and your spouse experiencing Intimacy Issues? Problems with In-Laws? Are you a Stepparent or Parent of a Blended Family? Take a look at how God has helped me overcome these issues in my marriage and family life. In my NEW ebook “Sex! In-Laws. My Blended Family” (Confessions of a Godly Wife 2), I share my journey with you. It is now available on Amazon and Kindle for $2.99 and via Kindle Matchbook for only $0.99!
Get your copy now! Download Kindle app FREE if you don’t own a Kindle device!
In the seasons of my marriage, I had to learn to “let go & let God”. Many times I was striving instead of relying on God and trying to accomplish what I hoped for in my own power. I thank God for helping me realize that I don’t have to strive. All I need to do is rely on the Lord and hope for His will to be accomplished! I pray you will enjoy my newest book in my “Confessions of a Godly Wife”series and be encouraged πŸ™‚
God bless!
Cassandra Salamone
Happy Wives Club“>

2 thoughts on “New Volume Ebook Release: “Sex! In-Laws. My Blended Family”

Please let me know what you think about this :)

