My Father’s Gift to Me

Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers who are shepherding their children with the heart of Christ Jesus!!! God’s grace be sufficient. May He cover the children whose earthly fathers are not an active, loving part of their lives and strengthen the single mothers who take on the fathers’ role, as well.
I want to thank my heavenly Father for loving me and making my dream come true today! Today marks the release of my first published book “The Eighth Wonder: Biblical Marriage” as an ebook through Lulu.com! This book is a tribute to the Lord and to everyone who delights in marriage according to God’s design. Please, get your copies downloaded today! Thank you and may God bless you. Have a Blessed Father’s Day!
Cassandra’s “The Eighth Wonder: Biblical Marriage”

Cassandra

Please let me know what you think about this :)

