“Whose”

When you know Whose you are, you begin to know your true purpose in life. You begin to want to live for God and glorify Him in all you do, especially in marriage.

“Whose”

I went 33 years before I
transformed to
i.
I didn’t know my identity
or my purpose.
Just thought I was born
33 years ago.
Just going through the motions
of being alive.
But I was not
Living
Because I didn’t know
All along
Whose I was.
When I became i
God sealed within me
His purpose.
My identity is in ChrIst.
By Whom
My freedom was paid by
IN FULL.
He paid an unforgettable price.
Went 33 years following
All the wrong clues–
A long trail of
I’s
as I followed
my own plans,
fears
desires
Without knowing who
I really was
or
Whose.
In Him
There is eternal purpose.
Doesn’t matter how many years
Remain
Because i don’t stand alone
But in ChrIst,

image

i will abide forever.
Hallelujah!
God chose me to proclaim
His Glorious name.

Please let me know what you think about this :)

