“The Royalty Within”

20121122-000223.jpg

Are you still walking around dressed in drab rags of fear, rejections,discouragement, disillusionment, confusion, guilt, shame, bitter resentments, disappointments, despair, and hopelessness? It’s about time to step out of your mind, your past, what others believe about you and say about you. It’s time to look at the woman in the mirror and see yourself as a reflection in the eyes of Christ and deeper still within the eyes of your Father in heaven. Step into your position as a daughter of God the Most High!!!! Step into the royal garb of your identity in Christ!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am ACCEPTED!!!
IN CHRIST: I am walking in His righteousness as BOLD as a lion for God did NOT give me a spirit of fear or timidity!!!
IN CHRIST: I am ENCOURAGED in God’s Word!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am rejected by mankind but I am ACCEPTED AS A CHILD OF GOD!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am FORGIVEN!!! Therefore, I will NEVER walk through the valley of the shadow of regret and death to my present joy!!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am of a clear and SOUND MIND!!!! God’s Word makes even the simple WISE!!!!!
IN CHRIST: There is found NO CONDEMNATION!!!!
IN CHRIST: I do not set my heart on expectations for man but upon GOD!!!!! HE IS NOT A MAN THAT HE SHOULD LIE!!!! HIS WORD WILL NEVER FAIL!!!!
In CHRIST:I am NEVER FORSAKEN!!!! Therefore I was once lost but now I AM FOUND!!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am not bitter because I FORGIVE those who wrong me just as I am PARDONED by Him!!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am NOT without hope for I SET MY HOPE not on the temporary, but in GOD!!!! In the ETERNAL!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am FILLED WITH JOY AND PEACE THAT SURPASSES ALL UNDERSTANDING because I am REDEEMED!!!!!
IN CHRIST: I am not about my own business because I AM SEEKING GOD AND AM ABOUT SERVING FOR HIS KINGDOM!!!
IN CHRIST, I AM CHOSEN AND SET APART FOR GREAT WORKS, WHICH MY FATHER IN HEAVEN PREPARED BEFOREHAND FOR ME TO ACCOMPLISH!!!! MY LIFE IS NOT HAPPENSTANCE FOR ALL MY DAYS WERE WRITTEN BY GOD BEFORE MY MOTHER BIRTHED ME!!! BEFORE MY PARENTS CONCEIVED ME, I WAS ALREADY CONCEIVED IN THE HEART OF GOD!!!! THANK YOU JESUS!!!!
I am a daughter of God ❤
~Cassandra Salamone

2 thoughts on ““The Royalty Within”

Please let me know what you think about this :)

