CMBA 1/2 Marathon Challenge

20120930-233527.jpg

I’m joining in on the Christian Marriage Bloggers Association 1/2 Marathon Blogging Challenge. October 1-13, I will write an article each day. I usually write an article every other day or so; but I am ready to get motivated and challenge myself!!!! I’m excited and pumped to share a fresh word from my heart everyday for the next thirteen days– inspired by marriages and God’s Word! Join me on this journey and leave a comment or two.

Encouragers need to be encouraged too 😀
Blessings!

~ Cassandra

Please let me know what you think about this :)

